Kontakta oss

Välkommen till IRE!

Är du osäker på vem du ska kontakta är du alltid välkommen att ringa till vår växel 0370-33 18 20.

IRE Metall AB

Marieströmsvägen 45
Box 180

335 24 Gnosjö

Telefon: 0370-33 18 20
Fax: 0370-980 20
Epost: info@ire.se

Jonas Tedenstad.jpg

Jonas Tedenstad

VD/Marknad 0370-33 18 17 jonas.tedenstad@ire.se
DSC02230-Redigera-Redigera-2.jpg

Ingela Eidhall

Ekonomi 0370-33 18 21 ingela.eidhall@ire.se
DSC02254-Redigera-2.jpg

Thomas Linder

Inköp/order/planering 0370-33 18 22 thomas.linder@ire.se
Portrait+_1_1-Redigera-2.jpg

Mona Iller

Logistikkoordinator 0370-33 18 15 mona.iller@ire.se
DSC02208-Redigera-4.jpg

Fredrik Eidhall

Produktionschef 0370-33 18 28 fredrik.eidhall@ire.se
Portrait+_1-Redigera-2.jpg

Tommy Jensen

Manuell produktion 0370-33 18 26 tommy.jensen@ire.se
DSC02190-Redigera-2.jpg

Bengt Brännborn

Kvalitet/miljö 0370-33 18 24 bengt.brannborn@ire.se
Portrait+_1_4-Redigera-2.jpg

Gabrielle Johansson

Lager 0370-33 18 25 gabriella.johansson@ire.se